Writer's Block PhotoHello faithful readers. What a beautiful day it is here in Wisconsin. It is 60 degrees outside and I’m fully enjoying it. Unfortunately, being that it is February in Wisconsin it won’t last long. Sigh.

What else? I should have a book review up later this week. I’m also considering a new series that I’m sure will delight my readers. I’m not sure when I’ll be able to launch it for it involves some financial issues, but I truly want to give back to my readers in a positive and fun way.

And I’d be remiss not mentioning that I have another blogging goody up my sweater sleeve. Later this week, possibly Wednesday, I will launch my new blog right here on WordPress, which will focus on another love of mine, MOVIES! This blog will feature DVD reviews, film news, opinions and features, my love of guilty pleasure flicks and misty walks down memory lane celebrating the best of the classics, and other cinematic treasures! I just finished up some maintenance of the blog, and started writing my first DVD review.

