I only read five books last weekHello, my faithful and patient readers. I am so sorry about not updating this blog in nearly two weeks, but real life off-line has kept me very busy with a few things. Furthermore, I had my yearly January cold, which pretty much kept me out of commission for a few days. I still feel a few lingering effects of this cold but hopefully I’m on the road to a full recovery.

I hope to have a book review up by the end of the week or early next week. Then I’m going to begin to read a novel, which I will also review. I will also update blog this with any book and writer related news shortly.

Also, I might have some exciting developments regarding another blog towards the end of this month. But right now I’m keeping that development to myself until further notice.

Take care, and look for my latest review shortly.

