bookmarksNEW2This Saturday, April 30th, is Independent Book Store Day. Needless to say, I’ll be spending some time at my favorite Indie book shop, Boswell Book Company.

Too broke to travel the world? Well, travel through the power of books!

The perfect shoe for book lovers!!!

More goodies for book lovers!!!

And here are the perfect dishes for book lovers!!!

Author Ann Patchett on the care and feeding of an Independent Book Store.

Songs inspired by literature.

All 20-something ladies should read Sylvia Plath. P.S. I just knew I was going to get along with a former co-worker when I noticed she had Mad Girl’s Love Song written on her leather jacket.

How one community is being enhanced through the library.

One of my favorite country singers, Robbie Fulks, and his take on literature.
 

   

 

 

 

 

 

