$T2eC16R,!)!E9s2fCG0GBRZ91IfK3!~~60_35Books-works of art in more ways than one.

One of the most amazing retorts to the despicable Donald Trump.

Thanks, Brandon Stanton! Suck it, E.L. James-these ladies knew how to write about SEX!!!!

Funny lady, Amy Schumer’s book, The Girl With the Lower Back Tattoo, slated for an August, 2016 release. Go Amy!!!

I’m not a mom, but I am a loving auntie to two amazing kids who love to read. Here are 10 books that teach kids about life. Thanks, Meredith Hale!

What is the one book that changed your life? Maria Rodale, Chair and CEO of Rodale, Inc. would love to know!!

Salons announces their first book awards!

Just how are American women changing the workplace? New release Broad Influence has some ideas.

Who run the world? Girls! Meet nine-year-old Muskaan Ahiriwar who provides books for poor children in Bhopal, India.

A potpourri of book news.

What do your fictional crushes say about you? I’d have to say Atticus Finch (original recipe) is pretty spot-on in my case. I really do have a thing for bespectacled well-dressed smart, thoughtful nerds as my fellow Criminal Minds can attest.

 

 

 

