Writer's Block PhotoOnce again I’m back in the land of the crazy, busy. We got a bunch of last minute work at the office so that means I’ll be working lots of overtime for the next few weeks, lots of 12-hour days (including Saturdays).

So needless to say I might be a bit absent from this blog for a while. I do have a draft that I’m going to publish shortly in honor of Earth Day. And I have a couple of reviews I’m going to work on in the brief pockets of time I do have. One is a memoir and the other is a novel, both quite good.

And of course, I’m always on the prowl for more books to read, so that is one of my goals.

What else? Well, I’d like to thank Wes from the blog VOICES: FILM & TV | PART II. He left a pingback to my review of Charles R. Cross’s book Cobain: Unseen. And Wes also wrote a very heartfelt tribute to Cobain at his blog. Please read it. I highly recommend it.

