Little_Miss_BusyWriter’s Block? More like a whole damn building. It’s been just over a month since I wrote a review or anything else for this blog. Please excuse my absence. I’ve been meaning to write something for weeks but I’ve been monumentally busy. First, there was the busyness of the holidays, but the biggest reason for my lack of posting is the insane amount of overtime I’ve been working. It’s crunch time and I’ve been putting in a lot of hours at the office. In fact, this is the first Saturday I’ve had off in a very long time. I almost forgot what is was like to not work on a Saturday. Fortunately, things a slowing down a bit. I’m still working some overtime, but my life is getting a bit back to normal.

So, what about this blog? Well, I hope to write some new reviews shortly. I actually have three books in mind that would make for some great reviews. It may take me a while, so I appreciate your patience. I will probably look over some old book reviews I wrote a while back (including some fun trashy reads) and post them over here so I don’t look like a complete slacker. And I’m always on the lookout for new books to read, and hopefully, review.

Peace and happiness in 2014. And happy reading!!!

