cropped-reading_is_coolMacKenzie Bezos’, wife of Amazon.com founder Jeff Bezos, isn’t exactly too fond on a book about her husband and the Internet giant. And she’s letting everyone know about it, on where else? Amazon.com!

Cosmo’s sex and relationship advice is complete bullshit. Hmm, who knew?

Entertainment Weekly asks, “What is your favorite YA novel of all time?” There will always be a special place in my heart for Judy Blume’s work in my adolescent heart. I also like SE Hinton, Paul Zindel and Naomi Klein. But one of the best YA novels I read as an actual adult is Steven Chbosky’s The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Hmm, do I smell a retro review?

Are book covers better with googly eyes? Discuss.

British writer and all-around badass , Caitlin Moran, on why libraries are so important to individuals and communities.

